Contact Us

We aim to continuously learn and improve what we do and
how we connect with others, so we encourage and welcome your feedback.

Drop us a message!

Disability Employment Servicesdes@sandbag.com.au

NDIS Community Linking & Access Servicesclas@sandbag.org.au

Community Centre and Hall Hire enquiries admin@sandbag.org.au

Counselling Servicescounselling@sandbag.org.au

Skills and Employment Programssqw@sandbag.org.au

SEED Parks & Property Maintenanceinfo@seedppm.com.au

Green P Community Farmldesfours@sandbag.org.au

Finance Department – accounts@sandbag.org.au

CEO – Philip Brookes – ceo@sandbag.org.au

    SANDBAG is proud to be growing our online community on Facebook. ‘Like’
    our page today to keep in touch with SANDBAG events, activities, stories and more.

    FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

    Sandgate Community Centre

    • 153 Rainbow Street, Sandgate 4017
    • (07) 3869 3244
    • admin@sandbag.org.au

    Bracken Ridge Hub

    • 77 Bracken Street, Bracken Ridge 4017
    • (07) 3869 3244

    • admin@sandbag.org.au

    OFFICE HOURS

    SANDGATE: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
    BRACKEN RIDGE: Tues-Fri 9am-5pm

    Open to the public. Bracken Ridge by appointment.